Attorneys at LAW

 

         RAGY & PARTNERS LAW FIRM - ATTORNEYS & COUNSELORS AT LAW        


- RAGY & PARTNERS LAW FIRM - ATTORNEYS & COUNSELORS AT LAW:


 

 Name

Title 

E-mail 

 Dr. Tamer Ragy

 Chief Executive Officer - Partner  tamer.ragy@ragylaw.com

 Dr. Walid Abbas

 Senior Attorney - Partner

 walid.abbas@ragylaw.com

Abd Al Aziz Saleh

Senior Attorney abdalaziz.saleh@ragylaw.com

Ahmed Abd Al Aal

 Senior Attorney - Partner  ahmed.abdalaal@ragylaw.com

Eslam Fares

Senior Attorney - Partner 

 eslam.fares@ragylaw.com

 Mona Gohar Saleh

Senior Attorney  

 mona.saleh@ragylaw.com

 Ahmed Abd Al Hamid

Senior Attorney 

 ahmed.abdalhamid@ragylaw.com

 Walid Hagag

 Senior Attorney   walid.hagag@ragylaw.com

  Atef Helmy

 Senior Attorney   atef.helmy@ragylaw.com

  Moamen Nagah

Senior Attorney  

 moamen.nagah@ragylaw.com

Muhammad Hassan

Senior Attorney  muhammad.hassan@ragylaw.com

Abdalmoneim Al Saghir

Attorney

abdalmoneim@ragylaw.com

 Alaa Al Din Muhammad

 Attorney  alaa.muhammad@ragylaw.com

  Mostafa Al Hady

Attorney 

 mostafa.alhady@ragylaw.com

 Hussam Ibrahim

 Junior Attorney  Hussam.ibrahim@ragylaw.com

 


 


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

RAGY & PARTNERS LAW FIRM © COPYRIGHT RESERVED 2009

POWERED BY THUNDER POWER EGYPT A SUBSIDIARY OF UIM CO. © 2009